ACTEGA Coatings & Sealants

Press Contact

Head of Corporate Communications

Andrea Neumann (currently on parental leave)

Andrea.Neumann@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel       +49 281 670-10300
Fax+49 281 670-10999
Corporate Communications Manager

Dr. Sebastian Heindrichs

Sebastian.Heindrichs@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel+49 281 670-10306
Fax+49 281 670-10999
Mobile +49 171 1299932
Public Relations Officer

Heike Dimkos

Heike.Dimkos@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel
Fax
+49 281 670-10302
+49 281 670-10999
Mobile +49 160 8102100
Public Relations Officer

 Sarah Grimhardt (currently on parental leave)

Sarah.Grimhardt@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel+49 281 670-10304
Fax+49 281 670-10999
Mobile +49 171 7614401
Public Relations Officer

Birte Ölzner

Birte.Oelzner@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel +49 281 670-10249
Fax+49 281 670-60249
Corporate Communications Assistant

Nadine Schmitt

Nadine.Schmitt@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel +49 281 670-10301
Fax+49 281 670-10999
Corporate Communications Assistant

Hannah Ziehm

Hannah.Ziehm@remove-this.altana.remove-this-also.com

Tel+49 281 670-10301
Fax +49 281 670-10999